Who's Who - Organisation



Dame Judi Dench, CH DBE


President of the Friends:

Aled Jones MBE


Artistic director

Thomas Carroll


Vice Patrons

Philip and Chris Carne

Joanna David
Edward Fox OBE
Stephen Goss
Reverend Roderick Leece
Geoffrey Palmer OBE
Dan Stevens
Lord Winston

Board of Directors

David Shaw OBE (Chairman)
Julian Chadwick 
Trevor Gore
Clive Hodges
Mary Moody

Orpheus Team

Dr Susan Sinclair                                           (Director of Development)

Chrissy Stonebridge                               (Administration and Marketing)

Rosemary Taylor                                         (Assistant Artistic Director)

Orpheus Foundation Trustees

Trevor Gore (Chairman)
Clive Hodges
David Shaw


Orpheus Foundation is a Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England: 07347196, supported by the Orpheus Foundation Trust, Registered Charity Number: 1126059.